COUNCIL ASSEMBLY AGENDA DISTRIBUTION LIST (OPEN) (AMENDMENTS) MUNICIPAL YEAR 2011/12

Original held by Constitutional Team; all amendments/queries to Lesley John Tel: 020 7525 7228 NOTE:

ONE COPY TO ALL UNLESS OTHERWISE STATED	Copies	То	Copies
All Councillors	63	Others	1
Group Offices John Bibby, Cabinet Office Steven Gauge, Opposition Group Office	1	Ms Shahida Nasim, Audit Commission, Ground Floor, Tooley Street	
	1	, ,	
Libraries	4		
Local Studies Library (1 each)	1		
Officers Annie Shepperd	6 1		
Eleanor Kelly Deborah Collins	1 1 1		
Duncan Whitfield Sonia Sutton, Mayor's Secretary	1		
Doreen Forrester-Brown			
Constitutional Officer 5 copies to Lesley John , 2 nd Floor, Hub 4, Tooley Street and 25 copies to Lesley John, Town Hall, Peckham)	30		
		Last Updated: May 2011	
		Total:	107